Ridgefield, Washington
Corporate Headquarters
487 South 56th Place
Ridgefield, WA 98642
- Switchboard: 360-887-7400
- Parts: 360-887-7520
- Service: 360-887-7540
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales
(Habla Espanol)
Enrique "Rick" Vasquez
rvasquez@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7561
Cell: 360-909-8200
Used Truck Sales
(Vorbim Romana)
Alex Toma atoma@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7507
Cell: 503-708-6646
New Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
Wholesale
and Used Truck
Sales Manager:
Kevin Cassens kcassens@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7009
Cell: 503-913-4500
Collision Center, Body & Paint Shop    Learn more kweese@pac-power.com
Desk: 360-887-7547
Cell: 360-836-2211
Surplus Truck Parts:    Learn more magee@pac-power.com
Call: 360-887-7525
Truck Parts Manager: Mike Agee magee@pac-power.com
Desk: 360-887-7527
Cell: 360-635-7590
HOURS: Mon-Fri 7:00am - 5:00pm. Back parts counter open to 11:00pm
  Sat: Closed

DIRECTIONS: From I-5 take exit 14 then head East on 501, left on 56th place

Located 14 miles North of Portland, Oregon and Vancouver, Washington.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Leather sofas, cable television, clean restrooms, refrigerator, free coffee, snack and beverage vending machines, designated smoking area, free shuttle (within 25 miles), free WiFi, phone with free local calling


Toledo, Washington
127 Barnes Road
Toledo, Washington 98591
- Phone: 360-864-4477
New & Used Truck Sales: Kelly Mahoney kmahoney@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7535
Cell: 503-260-6769
HOURS: Mon-Fri 7:30AM to 5:00PM. Closed Sat-Sun

DIRECTIONS: From I-5 heading South,
take exit 57 toward Jackson Highway,
right on Rogers Road, 1st left on Barnes Drive.

From I-5 Heading North, take exit 57, head towards Jackson Highway,
left on Rogers Rd, 2nd left onto Barnes Drive.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Coffee, clean restrooms, seating area


Pacific, Washington
228 Frontage Rd South
Pacific, WA 98047
24 Hour Emergency
  Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales: Terry Albright talbright@pac-power.com
Desk: 253-850-6851
Cell: 253-350-1942
Used Truck Sales: Rod Brady rbrady@pac-truck.com
Desk: 253-850-6852
Cell: 253 350 2041
HOURS: Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm M-F. Sat/Sun: Closed

DIRECTIONS: From Hwy 167, Take the South Algona/Pacific exit.
Turn East on Ellingson Rd. Take second right onto Frontage Road.
Truck lot is located on the left side about 1/2 mile.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Truck Sales Only


Kent, Washington
7215 S. 228th St.
Kent, WA 98032
- Main Office: 253-854-0505
- 24 Hour Emergency
  Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales: Terry Albright talbright@pac-power.com
Desk: 253-850-6851
Cell: 253-350-1942
Used Truck Sales: Rod Brady rbrady@pac-truck.com
Desk: 253-850-6852
Cell: 253 350 2041
Truck Service Manager: Steve Harris sharris@pac-power.com
Desk: 253-520-5101
Cell: 253-740-0615
Truck Parts Manager: Ryan Blanchard rblanchard@pac-power.com
Desk: 253-520-5174
Cell: 253-740-0952
HOURS: Mon-Fri 7:30am - 6:00pm Sat/Sun: Closed



CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Drivers lounge, free WiFi, free hotel shuttle, free coffee, satellite television, leather sofa, vending machines, clean restrooms, microwave, magazines


Spokane, Washington
6615 East Mallon Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
- Main Office: 509-535-3663
- 24 Hour Emergency
  Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales: Jeff Miller jmiller@pac-truck.com
Cell: 509-599-9926
Desk: 509-599-9926
Outside
Parts & Service
Sales Rep:
Mike McKanna mmckanna@pac-power.com
Cell: 509-703-3541
Branch Manager: Rob Orndorff rorndorff@pac-power.com
Desk: 509-623-7125
Cell: 509-953-6583
HOURS: Mon-Fri 7:30am - 6:00pm M-F. Sat 8am - 4:30pm.

DIRECTIONS: Take exit 286 on I-90. 1 block North of the exit.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Comfortable couch and chairs, free WiFi, free coffee, water machine, cable television, DVD player with movies, vending machine, snack and beverage vending machines


Eugene, Oregon (Coburg)
90971 Roberts Road
Coburg, OR 97408
- Branch / Parts / Service:  541-225-2020
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Sr. Fleet Account Manager Mark Christie mchristie@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7504
Cell: 503-789-1148
New Truck Sales: Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Cell: 503-706-9578
New Truck Sales &
Logging Truck Sales
Denny Drennan ddrennan@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8392
Cell: 541-525-3734
New and Used
Truck Sales:

Jason Reed jreed@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-228-8211
New and Used
Truck Sales:

Mike VanLith mvanlith@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-246-4782
Truck Parts Mgr: Mark Hay mhay@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-225-2036
Cell: 541-517-0709
Truck Service Mgr: Brian Nelson bnelson@pac-power.com
Desk: 541-465-8383
Parts and Service
Operations Manager
Steve Hidy shidy@pac-power.com
Main: 541-225-2020
Cell: 541-517-5469
HOURS:
 - SERVICE: Mon-Fri 7am-7pm
 - PARTS: Mon-Fri 7am-9pm - Sat: 8am-4pm Sun: Closed
 - AFTER HOURS SERVICE: 541-225-2020

DIRECTIONS:
From I-5 North
take Exit 199, turn left onto Pearl St., turn left onto Roberts Road.
From I-5 South
take Exit 199, turn right onto Pearl St., turn left onto Roberts Road.

CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Express Assessment, ADA compliant clean restrooms, free WiFi, free local calling, drivers lounge with comfortable reclining chairs, drivers work station, satellite TV, free coffee and tea, transportation to and from the truck stop, pet friendly, water machime, snack and beverage vending machines, RV electrical hookups


Medford, Oregon
2343 Biddle Rd
Medford 97504
- Branch: 541-779-4622
- Parts: 541-608-4169
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Sr. Fleet Account Manager Mark Christie mchristie@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7504
Cell: 503-789-1148
New Truck Sales
Heavy Duty (class 8)
Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8391
Cell: 503-706-9578
Used Truck Sales
and Fuso
Chris Page cpage@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-690-7360
Service Manager: Travis Greene tgreene@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-779-2113
Cell: 541-324-4652
Branch Manager: John Edwards jedwards@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-608-4168
Cell: 541-944-8633

HOURS: Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 10:00pm Saturday: 8am - 5pm
24hr Emergency callout/Mobile Fleet: 541-779-4622

DIRECTIONS:
From I-5 North bound: take exit 30,
at top of exit ramp turn left onto HWY 62,
take second right onto Biddle Rd/Airport ramp,
at bottom turn right onto Biddle Road.

From I-5 South bound: take exit 30,
stay in right lane, at top of exit ramp turn right onto HWY 62,
take first right onto Biddle Rd/Airport ramp,
at bottom turn right onto Biddle Road.



CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Express Assessment, ADA compliant clean restrooms, free WiFi, free local calling, drivers lounge with comfortable reclining chairs, drivers work station, satellite TV, free coffee and tea, transportation to and from the truck stop, pet friendly, free water machine, snack and beverage vending machines, RV electrical hookups


Redmond, Oregon
1203 SW Lake Rd
Redmond, OR 97756
- Branch: 541-548-7497
- Fax: 541-548-7493
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Sr. Fleet Account Manager Mark Christie mchristie@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7504
Cell: 503-789-1148
Truck Sales: Toby Rowe trowe@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-548-7497
Cell: 541-610-3808
New Truck Sales: Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8391
Cell: 503-706-9578
Used Truck Sales: Tim Burkhart tburkhart@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-419-1710
Desk: 514-548-7497
Truck Parts: Brad Driggers bdriggers@pac-power.com
Desk: 541-548-7497
Cell: 541-977-2611
Branch & Service Manager: Tim Burkhart tburkhart@pac-power.com
Desk: 541-548-7497
Cell: 541-419-1710
HOURS: Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 7:00am - 3:30pm

DIRECTIONS: From Highway 97 head east on SE Evergreen,
right on SE Lake, right on SW Lake


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Drivers lounge, TV with DVD player, comfortable couch and chairs, free coffee, public restrooms, shuttle available by request, pets welcome, designated smoking area


Kapolei, Hawaii
91-265 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI 96707
- Branch: 808-682-2400
- Fax: 808-682-5616
Truck Sales: Richard Heinze rheinze@pac-truck.com
Cell: 808-295-0970
Parts: Ed Aiu eaiu@pac-truck.com
Cell: 808-306-3615
Truck Service: Todd Ladd tladd@pac-truck.com
Cell: 808-284-1472
Branch Manager: Paul Solomon psolomon@pac-power.com
Cell: 808-330-1329
HOURS: Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm

DIRECTIONS: From H1 take exit 1, merge onto Kalaeloa Blvd


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Comfortable air conditioned waiting area, water machine, fresh brewed coffee


Anchorage, Alaska
8001 Petersburg St
Anchorage, AK 99507
- Branch / Parts / Service: 907-522-3434
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
New Truck Sales &
Logging Truck Sales
Denny Drennan ddrennan@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8392
Cell: 541-525-3734
Truck Parts Manager: James Russell jrussell@pac-power.com
Desk: 907-339-2720
Cell: 907-351-8365
Diesel Generator Rentals: Call Us skillmer@pac-truck.com
Branch: 907-522-3434
Branch Manager: Scott Killmer skillmer@pac-truck.com
Desk: 907-339-2732
Cell: 907-306-2804
HOURS: Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 9:00pm


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Drivers lounge, free WiFi, flat screen with satellite TV, restroom, shuttle available upon request, free coffee, snack and beverage vending machines.

Home  |   About  |   Careers  |   New & Used Truck Sales  |   Truck Body Shop  |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Pacific Truck Centers & Turf. All rights reserved – The Pacific Power Group