Ridgefield, Washington
Corporate Headquarters
600 South 56th Place
Ridgefield, WA 98642
- Switchboard: 360-887-7400
- Parts: 360-887-7520
- Service: 360-887-7540
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales
(Habla Espanol)
Enrique "Rick" Vasquez
rvasquez@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7561
Cell: 360-909-8200
Used Truck Sales
(Vorbim Romana)
Alex Toma atoma@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7507
Cell: 503-708-6646
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
Wholesale
and Used Truck
Sales Manager:
Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
Collision Center, Body & Paint Shop    Learn more kweese@pac-power.com
Desk: 360-887-7547
Cell: 360-836-2211
Surplus Truck Parts:    Learn more magee@pac-power.com
Call: 360-887-7525
Truck Parts Manager: Mike Agee magee@pac-power.com
Desk: 360-887-7527
Cell: 360-635-7590
Service Manager: Doug Thompson dthompson@pac-truck.com
Main: 360-887-7540
Cell: 360-601-9692
Operation Manager: Brian Eki beki@pac-power.com
Desk: 360-887-7548
Cell: 360-518-8579
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 11:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 11:00pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
BODY SHOP:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 3:30pm
Closed: Saturday and Sunday


DIRECTIONS:
From I-5 take exit 14 then head East on 501, left on 56th place. Located 14 miles North of Portland, Oregon and Vancouver, Washington.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 253-854-0505 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Leather sofas, cable television, clean restrooms, refrigerator, free coffee, snack and beverage vending machines, designated smoking area, free shuttle (within 25 miles), free WiFi, phone with free local calling



Toledo, Washington
127 Barnes Road
Toledo, Washington 98591
- Phone: 360-864-4477
Service   Operations Manager: Mick Weddel mweddel@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-864-4477
Cell: 360-957-3449
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
New & Used Truck Sales: Roger Olson rolson@pac-truck.com
Office: 360-864-4477
Cell: 971-258-4246
Parts Manager: Chuck Birchall cbirchall@pac-power.com
Office: 360-864-4477
Parts & Service: Tammy Swick tswick@pac-power.com
Office: 360-864-4477
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:45am to 5:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 4:30pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed: Saturday and Sunday


DIRECTIONS:
From I-5 take Exit 57, then west on Rogers Road. We are located on the left at the corner of Rogers Road and Barnes Drive.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 360-864-4477 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Coffee, clean restrooms, seating area, nearby restaurant and truck stop







SPECIAL SERVICES:
S60 2007 EGR Maintenance S60 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE900 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE900 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE4000 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 2007 EGR Overhaul
DD15 Maintenance DD15 Overhaul
DD13 Overhaul CAT Maintenance
CAT Overhaul Detroit Maintenance
Detroit Overhaul Detroit Transmission
Detroit Axles S60 2004 EGR Maintenance
S60 2004 EGR Overhaul Mercedes (MBE) 900 Maintenance
Mercedes (MBE) 900 Overhaul MBE900 EGR Maintenance
MBE900 EGR Overhaul Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Maintenance
Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Overhaul MBE4000 EGR Maintenance
MBE4000 EGR Overhaul A/C
DOT Insp Drive Shaft
Dyno Glass Repair
Hydraulics Motorhome
Oil/Lube Paint/Body Shop
Trans/Diff Towing
RV Chassis Refrigeration
DD13/DD15/DD16 2010 Overhaul Drivers Lounge
Hotel Shuttle Trailer Parking
TV Lounge

Kent, Washington
7215 S. 228th St.
Kent, WA 98032
- Main Office: 253-854-0505
- 24 Hour Emergency
  Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales: Call Now
888-686-9769
Truck Service Manager: Steve Harris sharris@pac-power.com
Desk: 253-520-5101
Cell: 253-740-0615
Truck Parts Manager: Ryan Blanchard rblanchard@pac-power.com
Desk: 253-520-5174
Cell: 253-740-0952
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 9:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 9:00pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed: Saturday and Sunday


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 253-854-0505 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Drivers lounge, free WiFi, free hotel shuttle, free coffee, satellite television, leather sofa, vending machines, clean restrooms, microwave, magazines



Spokane, Washington
6615 East Mallon Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
- Main Office: 509-535-3663
- 24 Hour Emergency
  Mobile Fleet: more info
Used Truck Sales: Jeff Miller jmiller@pac-truck.com
Cell: 509-599-9926
Desk: 509-599-9926
Outside
Parts & Service
Sales Rep:
Mike McKanna mmckanna@pac-power.com
Cell: 509-703-3541
Parts Manager: John Bruno jbruno@pac-truck.com
Desk: 509-623-7128
Service Manager: Daryl Overbeck doverbeck@pac-powergroup.com
Desk: 509-623-7121
Branch Manager: Rob Orndorff rorndorff@pac-power.com
Desk: 509-623-7125
Cell: 509-953-6583
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:30am to 6:00pm, Saturday 8:00am to 4:30pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:30am to 6:00pm, Saturday 8:00am to 4:30pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed: Sunday


DIRECTIONS:
Take exit 286 on I-90. 1 block North of the exit.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 509-535-3663 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Comfortable couch and chairs, cable television, DVD player with movies, free WiFi, free coffee and water, snack and beverage vending machines

Eugene, Oregon (Coburg)
90971 Roberts Road
Coburg, OR 97408
- Branch / Parts / Service:  541-225-2020
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Sr. Fleet Account Manager Mark Christie mchristie@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7504
Cell: 503-789-1148
New Truck Sales: Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Cell: 503-706-9578
New Truck Sales &
Logging Truck Sales
Denny Drennan ddrennan@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8392
Cell: 541-525-3734
New and Used
Truck Sales:

Jason Reed jreed@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-228-8211
New and Used
Truck Sales:

Mike VanLith mvanlith@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-246-4782
Truck Parts Mgr: Mark Hay mhay@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-225-2036
Cell: 541-517-0709
Truck Service Mgr: Brian Nelson bnelson@pac-power.com
Desk: 541-465-8383
Parts and Service
Operations Manager
Steve Hidy shidy@pac-power.com
Main: 541-225-2020
Cell: 541-517-5469
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
Body Shop Opperations Manager: Jeff Birch jbirch@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7484
Cell: 360-903-8321
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 9:00pm, Saturday 8:00am to 4:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 7:00pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm, Weekends by appointment
BODY SHOP:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 3:30pm
Closed: Sunday


DIRECTIONS:
From I-5 North
take Exit 199, turn left onto Pearl St., turn left onto Roberts Road.
From I-5 South
take Exit 199, turn right onto Pearl St., turn left onto Roberts Road.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 541-225-2020 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Express Assessment, ADA compliant clean restrooms, free WiFi, free local calling, drivers lounge with comfortable reclining chairs, drivers work station, satellite TV, free coffee and tea, transportation to and from the truck stop, pet friendly, water machime, snack and beverage vending machines, RV electrical hookups
SPECIAL SERVICES:
S60 2007 EGR Overhaul MBE900 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE4000 2007 EGR Overhaul DD15 Overhaul
DD13 Overhaul CAT Maintenance
CAT Overhaul Cummins Maintenance
Cummins Overhaul Detroit Maintenance
Detroit Overhaul Detroit Transmission
Detroit Axles S60 2004 EGR Maintenance
S60 2004 EGR Overhaul Mercedes (MBE) 900 Maintenance
Mercedes (MBE) 900 Overhaul MBE900 EGR Maintenance
MBE900 EGR Overhaul Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Maintenance
Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Overhaul MBE4000 EGR Maintenance
MBE4000 EGR Overhaul Allison Service
On Call (Saturday) On Call (Sunday)
24-Hour On Call (Not roadside) A/C
Alignments DOT Insp
Drive Shaft Dyno
Flywheel Machining Frame Align
Glass Repair Motorhome
Oil/Lube Paint/Body Shop
Radiator RV Body
Salvage Parts Trans/Diff
Welding 24-Hour Roadside Repair
MasterCard Payment Accepted Roadside Repair
Towing RV Chassis
Trailer Repair/Services DD13/DD15/DD16 2010 Overhaul
GHG14 engine Overhaul Drivers Lounge
Financing Hotel Shuttle
Trailer Parking

Medford, Oregon
2343 Biddle Rd
Medford 97504
- Branch: 541-779-4622
- Parts: 541-608-4169
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Sr. Fleet Account Manager Mark Christie mchristie@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7504
Cell: 503-789-1148
New Truck Sales
Heavy Duty (class 8)
Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8391
Cell: 503-706-9578
Used Truck Sales
and Fuso
Chris Page cpage@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-690-7360
Service Manager: Travis Greene tgreene@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-779-2113
Cell: 541-324-4652
Parts Manager: Dennis Proctor dproctor@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-608-4172
Cell: 541-840-0199
Branch Manager: John Edwards jedwards@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-608-4168
Cell: 541-944-8633
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 8:00pm, Sat 8:00am to 4:30pm, Sun: closed
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 8:00pm, Sat 8:00am to 4:30pm, Sun: closed
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm, Weekends by appointment
TRUCK STOP:  Mon-Sun 6:00am to 8:00pm, Sat-Sun 8:00am - 4:00pm


DIRECTIONS:
From I-5 North bound: take exit 30, at top of exit ramp turn left onto HWY 62, take second right onto Biddle Rd/Airport ramp, at bottom turn right onto Biddle Road.
From I-5 South bound: take exit 30, stay in right lane, at top of exit ramp turn right onto HWY 62, take first right onto Biddle Rd/Airport ramp, at bottom turn right onto Biddle Road.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 541-779-4622 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Express Assessment, ADA compliant clean restrooms, free WiFi, free local calling, drivers lounge with comfortable reclining chairs, drivers work station, satellite TV, free coffee and tea, transportation to and from the truck stop, pet friendly, free water machine, snack and beverage vending machines, RV electrical hookups
SPECIAL SERVICES:
S60 2007 EGR Maintenance S60 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE900 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE900 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE4000 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 2007 EGR Overhaul
DD15 Maintenance DD15 Overhaul
DD13 Maintenance DD13 Overhaul
Detroit Maintenance Detroit Overhaul
Detroit Transmission Detroit Axles
S60 2004 EGR Maintenance S60 2004 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 900 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 900 Overhaul
MBE900 EGR Maintenance MBE900 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Overhaul
MBE4000 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 EGR Overhaul
Allison Service On Call (Saturday)
On Call (Sunday) 24-Hour On Call (Not roadside)
A/C Alignments
DOT Insp Drive Shaft
Flywheel Machining Glass Repair
Hydraulics Motorhome
Oil/Lube Radiator
Step-Van Service Trans/Diff
Welding 24-Hour Roadside Repair
MasterCard Payment Accepted Roadside Repair
Towing RV Chassis
Refrigeration Trailer Repair/Services
DD13/DD15/DD16 2010 Overhaul GHG14 engine Overhaul
Bilingual Service

Redmond, Oregon
1203 SW Lake Rd
Redmond, OR 97756
- Branch: 541-548-7497
- Fax: 541-548-7493
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Sr. Fleet Account Manager Mark Christie mchristie@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7504
Cell: 503-789-1148
Truck Sales: Toby Rowe trowe@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-548-7497
Cell: 541-610-3808
New Truck Sales: Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Desk: 541-465-8391
Cell: 503-706-9578
Used Truck Sales: Tim Burkhart tburkhart@pac-truck.com
Cell: 541-419-1710
Desk: 514-548-7497
Truck Parts: Brad Driggers bdriggers@pac-power.com
Desk: 541-548-7497
Cell: 541-977-2611
Branch & Service Manager: Tim Burkhart tburkhart@pac-power.com
Desk: 541-548-7497
Cell: 541-419-1710
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm, Saturday 7:00am to 3:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm, Saturday 7:00am to 3:00pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed: Sunday


DIRECTIONS:
From Highway 97 head east on SE Evergreen, right on SE Lake, right on SW Lake Road.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 360-864-4477 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Drivers lounge, free coffee, public restrooms, shuttle available by request, pets welcome, designated smoking area
SPECIAL SERVICES:
S60 2007 EGR Maintenance S60 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE900 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE900 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE4000 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 2007 EGR Overhaul
DD15 Maintenance DD15 Overhaul
DD13 Maintenance DD13 Overhaul
Detroit Maintenance Detroit Overhaul
Detroit Transmission Detroit Axles
S60 2004 EGR Maintenance S60 2004 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 900 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 900 Overhaul
MBE900 EGR Maintenance MBE900 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Overhaul
MBE4000 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 EGR Overhaul
Allison Service 24-Hour On Call (Not roadside)
Saturday by appointment only A/C
DOT Insp Drive Shaft
Express Lane Service Flywheel Machining
Motorhome Oil/Lube
Radiator Step-Van Service
Trans/Diff Welding
24-Hour Roadside Repair MasterCard Payment Accepted
Roadside Repair RV Chassis
DD13/DD15/DD16 2010 Overhaul GHG14 engine Overhaul
Drivers Lounge Free P/U/Delivery
Hotel Shuttle Trailer Parking
TV Lounge

Kapolei, Hawaii
91-265 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI 96707
- Branch: 808-682-2400
- Fax: 808-682-5616
Truck Sales: Richard Heinze rheinze@pac-truck.com
Cell: 808-295-0970
Parts: Ed Aiu eaiu@pac-truck.com
Cell: 808-306-3615
Truck Service: Todd Ladd tladd@pac-truck.com
Cell: 808-284-1472
Branch Manager: Paul Solomon psolomon@pac-power.com
Cell: 808-330-1329
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 5:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 5:00pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed: Saturday and Sunday


DIRECTIONS:
Take H-1 Freeway westbound toward Waianae. At Exit 1 keep right onto ramp toward Campbell Industrial Park/Barbers Point Harbor. Pass 2 traffic lights on Kalaeloa Blvd. and look for the third building on the left.


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 808-682-2400 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Comfortable air conditioned waiting area, water machine, fresh brewed coffee








SPECIAL SERVICES:
S60 2007 EGR Maintenance S60 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE900 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE900 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE4000 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 2007 EGR Overhaul
DD15 Maintenance DD15 Overhaul
DD13 Maintenance DD13 Overhaul
Detroit Maintenance Detroit Overhaul
Detroit Transmission Detroit Axles
S60 2004 EGR Maintenance S60 2004 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 900 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 900 Overhaul
MBE900 EGR Maintenance MBE900 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Overhaul
MBE4000 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 EGR Overhaul
Allison Service 24-Hour On Call (Not roadside)
Saturday by appointment only A/C
DOT Insp Drive Shaft
Express Lane Service Flywheel Machining
Motorhome Oil/Lube
Radiator Step-Van Service
Trans/Diff Welding
24-Hour Roadside Repair MasterCard Payment Accepted
Roadside Repair RV Chassis
DD13/DD15/DD16 2010 Overhaul GHG14 engine Overhaul
Drivers Lounge Free P/U/Delivery
Hotel Shuttle Trailer Parking
TV Lounge

Anchorage, Alaska
8001 Petersburg St
Anchorage, AK 99507
- Branch / Parts / Service: 907-522-3434
- 24 Hour Emergency /Mobile Fleet: more info
Truck Sales John Craft jcraft@pac-truck.com
Desk: 907-339-2711
Cell: 907-227-0830
Truck Parts Manager: James Russell jrussell@pac-power.com
Desk: 907-339-2720
Cell: 907-351-8365
Diesel Generator Rentals: Call Us skillmer@pac-truck.com
Branch: 907-522-3434
Branch Manager: Scott Killmer skillmer@pac-truck.com
Desk: 907-339-2732
Cell: 907-306-2804
General Truck Sales Manager: Todd Tracy ttracy@pac-truck.com
Desk: 360-887-7549
Cell: 503-757-1239
HOURS:
PARTS:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
SERVICE:  Mon-Fri 7:00am to 9:00pm
SALES:  Mon-Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed: Saturday and Sunday


24 HOUR ON-CALL SERVICE:
Available thru the our main phone line 907-522-3434 which will be picked up during after-hours by the answering service.


CUSTOMER AMENITIES:
Drivers lounge with free WiFi, restroom, shuttle available upon request, free coffee, snack and beverage vending machines.










SPECIAL SERVICES:
S60 2007 EGR Maintenance S60 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE900 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE900 2007 EGR Overhaul
MBE4000 2007 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 2007 EGR Overhaul
DD15 Overhaul DD13 Overhaul
Detroit Maintenance Detroit Overhaul
Detroit Transmission Detroit Axles
S60 2004 EGR Maintenance S60 2004 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 900 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 900 Overhaul
MBE900 EGR Maintenance MBE900 EGR Overhaul
Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Maintenance Mercedes (MBE) 4000 Overhaul
MBE4000 EGR Maintenance MBE4000 EGR Overhaul
Allison Service 24-Hour On Call (Not roadside)
A/C DOT Insp
Drive Shaft Glass Repair
Hydraulics Motorhome
Oil/Lube Trans/Diff
Welding 24-Hour Roadside Repair
MasterCard Payment Accepted Towing
RV Chassis Trailer Repair/Services
DD13/DD15/DD16 2010 Overhaul Bilingual Service
Drivers Lounge Financing
Free P/U/Delivery Hotel Shuttle
Home  |   About  |   Careers  |   New & Used Truck Sales  |   Truck Body Shop  |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Pacific Truck Centers. All rights reserved – The Pacific Power Group